Room Sweet Room

Everyone knows when they are in their own bedroom because it’s a home within a home. My bedroom is a place where I can always relax and think about my future. My bedroom consists of many objects that describes me. I have a very comfortable queen size bed. This portrays a very enjoying part of my life call sleep. Although I don’t sleep as much as I use to, I enjoy every minute of it now because of a stressful teenage life. In my room, you will see a lot a lot of technology such as a computer, Xbox 360, big flat screen tv, phone, iPods, and an iHome. I guess you can say that I’m trying my best to stay with the modern technological era. I really love electronics because it’s something I enjoy using when I’m stressed out or when I have spare time. Lastly, one thing that makes my room unique is my bible. I have faith the one true God and I know that he has a great plan for me. “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11

Leave a Reply

